Association du Trophée Hassan II de Golf

Under the high patronage of His Majesty King Mohammaed VI

Menu

Lalla Meryem Golf Cup

Share



A MEETING OF CHAMPIONS

 

Female equivalent to the Hassan II Trophy, the Lalla Meryem Cup was founded in 1993 by His Majesty The Late King Hassan II. For more than 20 years, the tournament has also provided an exceptional platform of champions such as Marie-Laure de Lorenzi, Laura Davies, Annika Sörenstam, Patricia Meunier-Lebouc, Gwladys Nocera, Charley Hull, Ariya Jutanugarn and Suzann Pettersen.

Until its 15th edition, the Lalla Meryem Cup was held in Rabat at the Royal Golf Dar Es Salam. In 2010, the Cup entered the Ladies European Tour and competed for the first time on the Royal Golf course Anfa Mohammedia, before being relocated to Agadir in 2011.

In April 2018, and for her second season on the Ladies European Tour, the young Swedish Jenny Haglund, 24, won the Lalla Meryem Cup in Rabat after a second playoff hole against defending champion Klara Spilkova of the Czech Republic and the Australian Sarah Kemp.



THE 2019 lalla meryem CUP IN A FEW WORDS….
 

Location

: Rabat, Morocco
Date

: From april 22-28, 2019

Course

: The Blue Course of Royal Golf Dar Es Salam

Number of players

: 126

Circuit

: Ladies European Tour

Formula

: 4 rounds on Stroke play. The cut after 2 rounds

Overall allocation

: 450 000 Euros

Prize for the winner

:  75 000  Euros
Defending champion

: Jenny Haglund (Sweden )

 

 

 

 

Mission
Mission

The Hassan II Golf Trophy Association is a nonprofit sports association designated as a public utility and...

Read more
History

History

Association du Trophée Hassan II de Golf

Sous la présidence effective de son altesse royale le prince moulay rachid

Menu

Coupe Lalla Meryem

Partagez



uN RENDEZ-VOUS DE CHAMPIONNES

 

Équivalent féminin du Trophée Hassan II, la Coupe Lalla Meryem a été fondée en 1993 par Feu Sa Majesté Le Roi Hassan II. Le tournoi offre également depuis plus de vingt ans un plateau exceptionnel de championnes telles que Marie-Laure de Lorenzi, Laura Davies, Annika Sörenstam, Patricia Meunier- Lebouc, Gwladys Nocera, Charley Hull, Ariya Jutanugarn ou encore Suzann Pettersen.

Jusqu’à sa 15ème édition, la Coupe Lalla Meryem se déroulait à Rabat, au Royal Golf Dar Es Salam. En 2010, la Coupe a intégré le Ladies European Tour et s’est disputée pour la première fois sur le parcours du Royal Golf Anfa Mohammedia, avant d’être délocalisée à Agadir en 2011.

En avril 2018, et pour sa deuxième saison sur le Ladies European Tour, la jeune Suédoise Jenny Haglund, 24 ans, remporte la Coupe Lalla Meryem à Rabat, après un deuxième trou de playoff, face à la tenante du titre la Tchèque Klara Spilkova et l’Australienne Sarah Kemp.


LA COUPE LALLA MERYEM 2019 EN QUELQUES MOTS ...
 

Lieu

: Rabat, Maroc 
Date

: Du 22 au 28 Avril 2019

Parcours

: Parcours Bleu du Royal Golf Dar Es Salam

Nombre de joueuses

: 126

Circuit

: Ladies European Tour

Formule

: 4 tours en Stroke play. Cut après 2 tours.

Dotation
globale

: 450 000 Euros

Prix au vainqueur

75 000 Euros
Tenante du titre

: Jenny Haglund (Suède )

 

 

 

Missions
Missions

L’Association du Trophée Hassan II de Golf (ATH) est une association sportive reconnue d’utilité publique...

Lire la suite
Histoire

Histoire